2019 BOARD MEMBERS

Updated Thursday October 4, 2018 by Greenfield Little League.

 

President

James Zacher (414-510-1419) -- E-mail: hansenv@sbcglobal.net

 

Vice President

Joe Kuntner -- E-mail: jkuntner@wi.rr.com

 

Secretary

Wade Johnston (414-719-2803) -- E-mail:  illyrianviper@gmail.com

 

Treasurer / Fundraising, Event & Sponsorship Coordinator

Pam Panich (414-881-5866) -- E-mail: pampanich@att.net

 

Scheduling Coordinator

James Zacher (414-510-1419) -- E-mail: hansenv@sbcglobal.net

 

Registration Coordinator / Safety Officer

Jason Burr -- E-mail: jburr5@att.net

 

Information Officer

Jason Francour -- E-mail: jfrancour@gmail.com

 

Umpire Coordinator

Mike Schuett – E-mail:  mschuett27@hotmail.com

 

Equipment Manager

Paul Muelrath -- E-mail:  pmuelrath@gmail.com

 

Baseball Player Agent Rep

Neal Lofy -- E-mail:  nloby@sbcglobal.net 

 

Softball Player Agent Rep

Diana Lenga -- E-mail:  savagedoves23@gmail.com 

 

Softball Division Rep

Paul Muelrath -- E-mail:  pmuelrath@gmail.com

 

Intermediate/Major Rep

Greg Karcher -- E-mail:  stump9153@wi.rr.com 

 

Minor AA Rep

Brian Barkowiak -- E-mail:  brianbartkowiak@hotmail.com

 

Rookie Rep / Minor A Rep

Sean Goggins (414-331-3552) -- E-mail: pack4life@wi.rr.com

 

Uniform Coordinator

Ann Adamec

 

Concession Stand Coordinator

Nicole Vega-- E-mail:  nvega1978@yahoo.com

 

 

 




COMMENTS
This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now
×
"body"

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.