2019 Jr Hawks Tryouts

Updated Wednesday August 15, 2018 by Jason Francour.

2019  Greenfield Jr Hawks Baseball and Softball Tryout Information

All fields located at Kulwiki Park (10777 W. Cold Spring Rd, Greenfield, WI 53228) except U13 baseball

U8 - Field 1

         Saturday, July 28: 2pm-4pm
         Sunday, July 29: 10am-12pm

U9 - Field 3

         Saturday, July 28: 10am-12pm
         Monday, July 30: 6pm-8pm

U10 - Field 2

          Sunday, July 22: 2pm-4pm
          Tuesday, July 24: 6pm-8pm

U11 - Please contact Ben Ortiz at greenfieldhawks33@gmail.com or 414.530.3585 with any questions.

U12 - Field 4

          Sunday, August 5: 12pm-2pm
          Saturday, August 11: 4pm-6pm

U13 - Glenwood Elementary (3550 S. 51st, Greenfield WI 53221)

          Monday, July 23; 5pm-7pm
          Wednesday, July 25: 5pm-7pm
          Thursday, August 2: 6pm to 8pm
          Sunday, August 5: 12pm to 2pm

Softball

All fields located at Kulwiki Park (10777 W. Cold Spring Rd, Greenfield, WI 53228)

U10, U12 and U14 - Fields 2, 3 and 4

           Wednesday, July 25: 6pm
           Wednesday, August 1: 6pm
           Saturday, August 11: 10am

 




COMMENTS
This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now
×
"body"

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.